8 2-j Mervinskij Proezd, Ryazan

Home care

Product catalog Rusvata
Home care

For many women in the world, every day ends with the same procedure: make-up removing.
We believe that this simple ritual is the most important secret of healthy skin and radiant beauty. Thanks to our brands Cotto Fleur and Cottolina, make-up removal has never been so effective, soothing and enjoyable.
We continue to use our know-how in the service of all women so that make-up removing can be not only the first step to beauty, but also a pleasant moment for yourself.
Discover our cotton pads and cotton buds!
Our products are always of high quality. We offer pads from 100% cotton, both smooth and with various patterns (honeycomb, strip, stitched edge), which effectively remove make-up, and the smooth side gently completes the cleansing process. For convenience, we offer a variety of packaging formats.
Our cotton buds are characterized by high-quality and voluminous winding, which does not jump off the stick and does not become fluffy when used. Packed in a plastic bag and traditional convenient plastic boxes.
We also produce products for kids under the brand Cotto Kiddy.

г. Рязань, 2-й Мервинский проезд, д.8

Домашний уход

Каталог продуктов Русвата
Домашний уход

Для многих женщин в мире каждый день заканчивается одной и той же процедурой — снятием макияжа.
Мы считаем, что этот простой ритуал является  основным залогом здоровой кожи и сияющей красоты. С нашими брендам Cotto Fleur и Cottolina вы почувствуете, что удаление макияжа никогда не было таким эффективным, бережным и приятным.
Мы продолжаем использовать наши ноу-хау на благо женщин, чтобы удаление косметики стало не только шагом к сохранению природной  красоты, но и приятным мгновением для себя.
Откройте для себя наши ватные диски и ватные палочки!
Наша продукция — это всегда высокое качество. Мы предлагаем диски из 100% хлопка, как гладкие, так и с различными рельефными тиснениями (соты, полоска, прошитый край), которые эффективно удаляют макияж, а гладкая сторона мягко завершает процесс очищения. Для удобства мы предлагаем различные форматы упаковок.
Наши ватные палочки отличаются качественной и объемной намоткой, которая не соскакивает со стика и не пушится во время использования. Они упакованы в полиэтиленовый пакет и традиционные удобные пластиковые баночки.
А для малышей мы выпускаем продукцию под брендом Cotto Kiddy.